Goodbye Mr. Black List of OST

After Descendants of The Sun (DOTS) ended, I practically move on to other dramas. Fortunately, there is this one drama I watch along with  the DOTS. Which none other than Goodbye Mr. Black. Eventhough the drama is quite off radar or I may say underrated, but somehow I was curious enough to make me continue watching it I watched it silently because everyone eyes, heart, and soul was in DOTS.

Furthermore, this drama is a comeback drama for Moon Chae Won, one of actress that I fond of after watched The Princess’s man, Good Doctor, and Innocent Man. Ah, it also have Song Jae Rim in it and Im Se Mi, so yeah, I like them too.

goodbye-mr-black-poster5

This drama is based on the original Manhwa/Webtoon called Goodbye Mr. Black.” by Hwang Mi Na which was first published in 1983. The comic is motivated by French author Alexandre Dumas’s novel “The Count of Monte Cristo“.

After saw their first few episodes, I kinda liked it although not as far as crazy about it or ‘baper’ in Indonesian Language. It got me hook, at least until now. And the OST, off course I like the OST. That is why I decided to write this post. Especially the OST Part 4 which I kept replayed in my playlist along with CITT OST and DOTS OST.

So, here are some of the OST that captured my heart * tsaaah *

1. Baek Ji Young – Goodbye [OST Part 1]

2. Baek Ji Young – Goodbye [OST Part 1] – instrumental

3. Bae Su Jung – Walking In Place [OST Part 3]

4. Bae Su Jung – Walking In Place [OST Part 3] – instrumental

5. Song Yu Bin – Perhaps This Is… [OST Part 3]

6. Song Yu Bin – Perhaps This Is… [OST Part 3] – instrumental

7. 2BIC – Bear [OST Part 4]

8. 2BIC – Bear [OST Part 4] – instrumental

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Goodbye Mr. Black List of OST

  1. Pingback: Another Oh Hae Young (OH Hae Young Again) Catchy and Memorable OST and BGM (ongoing) | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

