Zippers Bracelet

This is one of my favorite bracelet. It is colorful and unique. Each and everytime I wear this bracelet around the town, all eyes were on me * well, not exactly on me, but on my wrist hehehe. * I figured out that they were attracted to my zipper bracelet.

Can’t put blame on them. Who can  imagine that a zipper could be made into a bracelet. At least, some people don’t. They just thought that zipper stays on clothes, bags, and shoes.

Nowadays, zipper made into earrings, necklaces, rings, and bracelet. For me, it is a great way to recycle zippers rather than just threw them away. It means, we can add value to the unused zipper.

So, zippers anyone?


Leave a Reply

