Nude Color Outfit for Day 3 of Indonesia Fashion Week 2015

For the 3rd Day of IFW 2015, I am more than prepared.Well, there is no work for that day means no full packed day for the day. So I grabbed one of my favorite outfit from the closet and voila! here I am * not so bad, am I? *

What can I say. I’m so in love with nude color and batik off course * take a look at my older post which contain almost about batik * I also love my cerruti flowy skirt which homemade skirt * applause to my mom, my personal designer * Add gold button shirt made of twiscone fabric and paperlunch clutch gold from manikan. Then, put on pink turquoise color veil from batik keris as local statement.

Last but not least, to complete my day, I wear a super comfy Cybelle (brown) wedges from beajove * they really did justice for their tagline “comfort craft” * Trust me, I’ve been strolling around the main stage and exhibition hall in hours and not even single complain came from my feet. Make me wants some more.

One thought on “Nude Color Outfit for Day 3 of Indonesia Fashion Week 2015

  1. Pingback: Menanti Indonesia Fashion Week 2016: Reflection of Culture | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

