Batik Coat for Day 2 of Indonesia Fashion Week 2015

Batik is my savior.

It really is. This is actually not my prepared outfit to attend the event. Like elder said, “manusia boleh berencana, tapi Tuhan juga yang menentukan.” Somehow, I have to say goodbye to the dress, the high heels, the clutch, and the make up because of one full packed day.

I ended up with black and white with a touch of Batik. I don’t even have to wear high heels, which I am quite grateful since I am more comfortable with sneakers during our strolling around the exhibition. No worries for blisters  or some problem with muscles in my feet. With pants from Zara, sneakers from converse chuck taylor all star, tote bag from cotton ink, and batik coat from some local brand * let me see what it is later on * I felt quite confidence back then.

One thought on “Batik Coat for Day 2 of Indonesia Fashion Week 2015

  1. Pingback: Menanti Indonesia Fashion Week 2016: Reflection of Culture | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

