Undisclosed Desire by MUSE

I know you’ve suffered
But I don’t want you to hide
It’s cold and loveless
I won’t let you be denied

Those sentences kept replaying on my mind. Somehow, the song soothe me. Rapidly invaded my heart and soul * lebay * I wonder why. Even though I am MUSE fans * been brave to called myself a fan * I don’t remember been stuck in this song before. Not until I youtubeing just to find a glimpse of fanmade video about Minshin * Minho and Shinhye *
I  am the type who listen to the song based on mood and feeling. When I got into a song, I could replaying over and over again. This is no different case.
I’ve known MUSE since forever. The unintended, the resistance, starlight, hysteria, feeling good, super massive black hole are some of my favorites. My brother love them a lot. Back then, kept practicing playing guitar for almost all their song. And I, off course will be the singer * well, I guess he don’t have a choice of who will be sing it * Anyway, just wanna share this song.

Been affected by the lyric

I know you’ve suffered
But I don’t want you to hide
It’s cold and loveless
I won’t let you be denied

Soothing, I’ll make you feel pure
Trust me, you can be sure

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognize your beauty’s not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

You trick your lovers
That you’re wicked and divine
You may be a sinner
But your innocence is mine

Please me, show me how it’s done
Tease me, you are the one

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognize your beauty’s not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

Please me, show me how it’s done
Trust me, you are the one

I want to reconcile the violence in your heart
I want to recognize your beauty’s not just a mask
I want to exorcise the demons from your past
I want to satisfy the undisclosed desires in your heart

Leave a Reply

