25 Gundam (TV) Series Engraved in My Memory

As I promise. Some of you might wonder why I am not include Gundam in my anime list. It is simply because I had them special in my heart. Too many gundam series that I watched that had left me a different kinds of impression. Too hard for me to choose only just one.

unicorn banshee

I love gundam. Suka banget sama Gundam. Mulai dari serial TV, OVA, Movie, OST sampai ke robot Gundam plastik itu sendiri. I was captive by Gundam since my brother asked me to watch Gundam Seed series with him. Since then, I definitely hooked by it. Start to dig in my brother collection of Gundam series, movie, ova and watched some of them. I even help him to assemble Gundam that he bought from Mangga 2 at that time. What an unforgettable experience. I guess I have to thank him for bring me into the world of Gundam Planet.

For those of you who don’t know what gundam is better surf about them. Here is one of my favorite site to feed my curiousity and interest about Gundam, http://blog.gundamplanet.com. Basically, Gundam is a metaseries of Japanese anime created by Sunrise studios that features giant robots (or “mecha”) called “Gundam”.

For me, Gundam is still the best anime in terms of mecha. In fact, Mobile Suit Gundam is said to have pioneered the real robot era of mecha anime. And I believe it too. As you can see, Gundam first appeared in 1979 * long before I born into this world * and still continued until now. How long it has been? Wow! just Wow!

Nah, bagi yang belum pernah nonton Gundam, coba deh nonton 25 Gundam anime pilihan saya. Siapa tahu you’ll be captivated as much as I am. For details review, browse http://www.anime-planet.com. Nanti saya coba translate ke bahasa * nanti ya, kapan-kapan :p *

Oh btw, the OST also very awesome, almost all the OST.

1. Mobile Suit Gundam (1979)

mobile suit gundam

2. Mobile Suit Zeta Gundam (1985)

zeta gundam

3. Mobile Suit Gundam ZZ (1986)

gundam zz

4. Mobile Suit Victory Gundam (1993)

Drama Box DIECUT

5. Gundam Build Fighters Try (2014)

Gundam Build Fighters Try

6. Gundam Build Fighters (2013)

gundam build fighter

7. Mobile Suit gundam-san (2014)


8. Gundam: G no Reconguista (2014)

gundam g reconguista

9. Mobile Suit Gundam Age (2011)

gundam age

10. SD Gundam Sangokuden Brave Battle Warriors (2010)

gundam brave battle warriors

11. Mobile Suit Gundam 00 (2007)

gundam oo

12. Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Second Season (2008)

gundam oo second season

13. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny (2004)

gundam seed destiny

14. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED (2002)

gundam seed

15. Mobile Fighter G Gundam (1994)

mobile fighter g gundam

16. Gundam Wing (1995)

gundam wing

17. Mobile New Century Gundam X (1996)

after war gundam x

18. Turn A Gundam (1999)

turn A gundam

19. SD Gundam Force (2004)


20. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny Special Edition I: The Broken World (2006)


21. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny Special Edition II: Respective Swords  (2006)


22. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny Special Edition III: The Hell Fire of Destiny (2006)


23. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny Special Edition IV: The Cost of Freedom (2007)

2187-gundamdestspeced_large special ed 4

24. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Destiny Final Plus: The Chosen Future (2005)

final plus

25. Mobile Suit Gundam SEED : The Empty Battlefield (2004)


One thought on “25 Gundam (TV) Series Engraved in My Memory

  1. Pingback: GUNPLA: AEU ENACT CUSTOM TYPE | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

