Shades of Green


This is one of my favorite batik dress. I bought the batik from my mom’s hometown, Banyumas, Central Java. The fabric, the cutting, and print are really suits me. That’s why I had myself photographed maybe with this same dress more than twice. I believe that this kind of dress is absolutely must have item for hijaber like me. Just love mix and match the dress with other outer and also other shawl.

And here I am, playing with shades of green. But why there is yellow? hey, isn’t green is a mixture of blue and yellow. So it perfectly fit each other. Oh by the way, this beautiful shawl is from Dian Pelangi.


Leave a Reply

