Almost All About Pink

Well, that night, I want all pink outfit * it kinda reminds me of the movie legally blond * but couldn’t make it. So, I did my best.

Wearing my wide and long veil from missmarinaacc. This one is very comfortable, since it could cover up my chest. Also, no worries, it not heavy at all, since it made of cerruti chiffon. Mix it with blazer and skirt also made of chiffon, and voila! I ended up felt very feminine.

“Do I like it?”  * kim tan style from drama The Heirs *

I guess I am.

Leave a Reply

