Swarovski Bracelets

Found it! My long lost bracelet.

I remember made this bracelets looooong time ago. Me and mom went to brother land (Tanah Abang). the biggest textile market in Southeast Asia. There, we accidentally run into this cute shop. A shop in 7th floor with lots of beads, lace, etc. I eagerly came into the shop and felt like I’m in heaven. Yup, you hear me right, a heaven. Kinds of heaven for someone who love accessories or some DIY stuff like me. Any kind of beads is officially there. After a looong time exploring the shop, finally decided to buy some swarovski beads and made myself some bracelet. Just a a simple bracelets like you all can see in the pic. It’s amazing how the beads never lost its sparks after all those years.


Leave a Reply

