Name Bracelet

Name bracelet. It is really one of a kind, customized. Many of us wore bracelets with our initial name or whole name on it. The materials being used also variate, from leather, rubber, silver, chopper, or even gold. I really wanted to have this kind of bracelets since long time ago * as far as I remember, I once had a necklace with my initial letter names as the charm. *

So, when I got the chance to have it * and thanks God I left some money in my saving,* I just ordered it without second thought. And gladly it turns out as I want. Lovely.

Oh, btw, that white ‘flower’ I was holding was a part of the bride flower bouquet. I was trying to catch the whole bouquet back then, fortunately only got some part of it. Lucky me. Am I?

Leave a Reply

