Songket Dress

I really love Indonesian fabric, which is batik, songket, tenun ikat, or else. I think, those fabrics is fabulous. One of a kind. This is songket, but the cheap one. I’m waiting for time when I could make my diy dress with expensive songket. ^^

Anyway, this long dress make me feel like princess. Love it to the max. Wear it to a beautiful wedding of a friend. With their wedding decoration theme, which is really shabbychic, can’t help myself to take a pose and just do photoshoot.

2 thoughts on “Songket Dress

Leave a Reply

