Red is Me, Me is Red

Let’s just say that red is me. Me is Red.

I guess I fall in love with red color since kindergarten * by looking at all my photos back then, I realize that there is always something red in my wardrobe etc. *  So if I’m going to be bold, then red will be my first choice ever. No matter what my family or friends comments about me in red, I just let that comment flew away like a wind * well, some of the comments are negative. * But hey, I like it, I feel comfortable with it, and confidence in it.

They say, Red has more personal associations than any other color. Recognized as a stimulant, red is inherently exciting and the amount of red is directly related to the level of energy perceived. Red also could increases enthusiasm, stimulates energy, encourages action, encourage confidence and provides a sense of protection from fears also anxiety.

Related articles

  • Red (

One thought on “Red is Me, Me is Red

  1. Pingback: Simply Red | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

