Jeans and Sneakers

Today is such a hot day in Jakarta. The sun is never brighter than today (well, i guess there is a time it was more bright). So, there I am, standing in front of my closet, thinking of what should I wear today. Since I was “forced” to go out, I just grabbed clothes in front of my eyes. A shawl, jeans, a pair of sneakers, black manset and white Tee with “no one hates blue green planet” written on it (it reminds me that it almost Earth Day). Thinking that it will be comfortable enough with this kinds of weather.

Lesson learned: Fashion is something that you comfortable with.

One thought on “Jeans and Sneakers

  1. Pingback: Jacket and Jeans, Timeless and Irresistable | my30uplife

Leave a Reply

